+41 44 223 87 31    info@chaava.com

Time problem!

We are facing real challenges in terms of the health of all living beings and the vegetation. For this reason, there is no doubt in my mind that natural law prevention, without chemicals and side effects, can slow down, even stop the rapid decomposition of organic matter.

Rapid aging!

Rapid aging is related to chronic diseases! However, the bacterial decomposition and shrinkage process can be slowed down or even stopped by the "Mineral Frequency Technic" (MFT). Prevention is therefore possible, sensible and recommendable at every stage of physical disorders.

Growth and decomposition!

Everything is regulated by the body temperature, because only through bioelectrical discharges at the cell level, the body temperature be kept constant at the same level.



To check if your immune system is weakening; Measure the inner and outer areas of your hand and the upper and lower areas of your foot every two days. If the temperature you get shows 35, 34 or 33 degrees, you may know that your immune system is weakened and the rapid bacterial decomposition process continues.


MFT Prevention Programs

FOR STRENGTHENING THE IMMUNE SYSTEM
WITHOUT CHEMISTRY AND SIDE EFFECTS

Basic

AGAINST SLIGHT DISORDERS AND 5G RADIATION IN THE BODY
STANDARD FREQUENCY

MONTHLY CHF 75.-
3 MONTHS CHF 145.-

Advanced

AGAINST ADVANCED DISORDERS IN THE BODY
FAST FREQUENCY

MONTHLY CHF 175.-
3 MONTHS CHF 350.-

Chronic

AGAINST CHRONIC DISORDERS IN THE BODY
MAXIMUM FREQUENCY

MONTHLY CHF 330.-
3 MONTHS CHF 660.-

During acute and chronic pain and inflammation, the rapid bacterial decomposition can be slowed down, even stopped, without chemicals and side effects.

Scientific Informational Medicine is based on Natural Law's - without chemistry and side effects.

Biological systems are constantly being rebuilt in order to maintain their shape and structure for a long time. The mineralized cell mass is thereby renewed again and again.

In the case of a chronic illness, the original cell and tissue structure cannot be restored because the shrinking process is progressing rapidly.

However, this bacterial decomposition process can be slowed down or even stopped by the "Mineral Frequency Technic" (MFT). Prevention is therefore possible, sensible and recommendable at every stage of physical disorders.

Please fill out the form and click the "Submit" button. We will get back to you within 1-2 working days.

MFT Principles

has been developed
based on applied research

The fascial connective tissue keeps all the muscles of the body connected to joints and bones and allows smooth and rapid movements in an organism. It envelops all membranous cells, biomolecules, organs, muscles, vessels and bones like soap bubbles.

Therefore, physically a single cell or synapse, not even a molecule in one body touches another. So, with only the bioelectric current in the facial tissue, a coherent organism that can eventually move can arise!

Biological electricity should not be confused with artificially generated electricity. Biological electricity can only be generated by living things and the vegetation itself, and therefore cannot be charged with artificially generated device resonances and frequencies. In order to measure this biological current at the facial level, Natural Law has developed a scientifically based measurement concept and digital measurement devices.



Due to gravity, i.e. the force of gravity in the earth's core, electrons are constantly attracted and repelled. This friction causes the melt to explode and the formation of new minerals due to the cold in the upper layers of the earth. Therefore, every cell, every bacteria and microorganism can renew itself over and over again. Therefore, bioelectricity in vegetation and all living things can be demonstrated by volt measurements.

Biological electricity should not be confused with artificially generated electricity. Biological electricity can only be produced by living things and therefore cannot be charged with artificially produced device resonances and frequencies.

MFT Prevention Seminars

TO SUPPORT THE CONSULTANT
AND EXPERTS ACTIVITIES

Consultants

CONSULTANT SEMINAR
For consultancy activities

1 DAY CHF 290.-

Experts

EXPERT SEMINAR
For MFT advising

5 DAY CHF 1'940.-

Kybernetik

SEMINARS about self-organization
Human-Nature-Technology

IN PREPARATION

On the basis of scientific informational medicine, we have developed the primary "System A" and can teach in this seminar, the rapid bacterial decomposition on the fascial measurements in conjunction with body temperature measurements. The seminars are suitable for doctors, psychologists and therapists as support for ongoing therapies. This enables patients to be optimally supported with digital measurement techniques.

I started developing and applying the scientific principles of Kybernetik 30 years ago.

face
1990

In 2011 I developed the scientific application for System A, based on Kybernetik.

sentiment_very_satisfied
2011

In 2017, all field research and tests related to System A were terminated. 3 - MFT-PREVENTION PROGRAMS has been developed, which support the natural immune system of humans and animals with different frequency speeds.

sentiment_very_satisfied
2017
learn more

frequently asked Questions

Here you will find answers to the most frequently asked questions.

Image

Scientifically based information medicine



SCROLL PDF BROCHURES

This could also be of interest...

Stacks Image 1483

Would you like to have a call back?


Please fill out the form and click the "Submit" button. We will get back to you within 1-2 working days.


Natural Law MFT-Business Centers:
Dufourstr. 101, 8008 Zürich
+41 44 223 87 31

Vital Fulya Plaza No. 23, Sisli - Istanbul
+90 532 320 18 75

Kültür Mahallesi Dr. Mustafa Enver Bey Cad. No.13, Alsancak - Izmir
+90 546 649 04 09


Natural Law Seminar Centers:
London: 48 Warwick Street, London, W1B 5AW:

Paris
: 27 avenue de l'Opéra, 75001 Paris

Disclaimer
All offered services are used to activate the self-healing powers of the body and do not replace the diagnosis or treatment by a doctor. The offered services take place under exclusion of all liability and under exclusion of any warranty. All offered services do not constitute medical, psychiatric or psychological treatment. The offered services can not replace a necessary treatment with a doctor. Within the scope of the offered services, no diagnoses are made and no promises of healing are given. Each of the services takes full self-responsibility. The services offered are not yet scientifically recognised in various countries (for example; Switzerland). The Prevention-Programs have no chemistry and no side effects.

Imprint

Contact


Email: info@chaava.com
Natural Law GmbH, Dufourstrasse 101, CH-8008 Zürich
CEO: Chaava Erinmez

Disclaimer
The author reserves the right not to be responsible for the accuracy, accuracy, timeliness, reliability and completeness of the information.
Liability claims against the author due to material or immaterial damage resulting from the access or use or non-use of the published information, through misuse of the connection or due to technical faults are excluded.
All offers are without obligation. The author expressly reserves the right to change, supplement or delete parts of the pages or the entire offer without prior notice or to cease publication temporarily or permanently.

Liability for links
References and links to third party websites are beyond our responsibility. Any responsibility for such websites is disclaimed. The access and use of such websites are at the user's own risk.

Copyright
The copyright and all other rights to content, images, photos or other files on the site belong exclusively to Natural Law or the specifically named rights holders. For the reproduction of any elements, the written consent of the copyright holders must be obtained in advance.

General terms and conditions seminars, training courses & workshops of NATURAL LAW GmbH as of 1.1.2015


1. Scope
a. These general terms and conditions, hereinafter referred to as "GTC", apply to all services in the context of seminars, training courses, workshops, presentations and couching and similar events, hereinafter referred to as "seminars".
b. They are deemed to have been agreed upon acceptance of the service or the offer by Natural Law by the customer.
c. As far as contracts or offers of Natural Law contain different conditions, the individually offered or agreed contract rules take precedence over these terms and conditions.
d. The terms and conditions apply to all future offers and services of Natural Law within the scope of an ongoing business relationship with customers, even without explicit inclusion.
2. Seminar registration
Registration can be made by phone, in writing and is binding. Since the seminar dates resp. the number of participants is limited, the registrations will be considered in the order in which they are received.
3. Minimum number of participants
Seminars for private individuals are usually only carried out with 10 or more participants. Seminars for companies and organizations are not subject to a minimum number.
4. Maximum number of participants
In order to be able to achieve the training goals, the number of participants for all half-day and day seminars offered by Natural Law is limited to a maximum of 25 participants. Reserved are previously agreed exceptional cases with the respective MFT center, which usually result in the use of additional trainers.
5. Report the definite number of participants
Natural Law will receive the exact list of participants from the respective MFT center at least 48 hours before the start of the event.
6. Conducting seminars
If a seminar is canceled due to illness of the instructor or speakers, the number of participants is too small, as well as failures for which natural law is not responsible and force majeure, there is no entitlement to implementation. If possible, an alternative date will be offered. Natural Law assumes no liability for objects that are taken into the seminars or for other direct damage and costs including loss of earnings, lost profit or claims of third parties, data loss, travel costs, consequential and pecuniary damage of any kind.
7. Seminar cancellation
Cancellations and rebookings must be made in writing and only become legally valid after written confirmation from Natural Law. For all seminars and training courses, if canceled, the following will be charged: 31 to 60 calendar days before the seminar date 50% of the seminar price 11 to 30 calendar days before the seminar date 75% of the seminar price 0 to 10 calendar days before the seminar date 100% of the seminar price
8. Seminar success
The lessons and exercises in the seminars are designed so that an attentive participant can achieve the seminar goals. However, Natural Law is not liable for the success of the training.
9. Invoicing
If a customer's seminar assignment extends over several months, Natural Law is entitled to invoice the services rendered monthly in arrears.
10. Confidentiality
Both contracting parties undertake to treat information about the other contractual partner as confidential, unless this is information that is already known to the public. Natural Law is obliged to keep the business secrets of the customer that became known during the execution of the order confidential and to maintain confidentiality about the content and implementation of the cooperation and not to disclose business secrets that became known to him. The duty of confidentiality also extends beyond the duration of the cooperation.
11. Copyright seminar documents
All rights, including those of translation, reprinting and reproduction of all seminar documents or parts thereof, are reserved. The contents may be reproduced - even in part - without the written permission of Natural Law, not even for the purpose of teaching, in particular using electronic systems, processed, reproduced or used for public reproduction.
12. Payment terms
All fees are payable after the invoice date. The bills are to be paid without deductions. In the event of late payment, Natural Law is entitled to charge reasonable interest on late payments.
13. Applicable law and jurisdiction
Swiss law applies. The place of jurisdiction is Zurich.
14. Final provisions
Should one or more provisions of this contract be wholly or partially ineffective, this does not affect the validity of the remaining provisions. The ineffective provisions will be replaced retrospectively by the same content as possible, which comes as close as possible to the purpose of the intended regulation.

Stacks Image 1476
© CHAAVA.COM | All rights reserved.

+41 44 223 87 31    info@chaava.com

Zeitproblem!

Wir stehen vor echten Herausforderungen was Gesundheit aller Lebewesen und der Vegetation angeht. Deshalb steht es ausser Zweifel, dass durch Natural Law Prävention, ohne Chemie und Nebenwirkungen, der bestehende Fortgang rapider Zersetzung von der organischen Materie verlangsamt, gar gestoppt werden kann.

Rapide Alterung!

Rapide Alterung hängt mit chronischen Krankheiten zusammen! Der bakterielle Zersetzungs- und Schrumpfungsprozess kann jedoch verlangsamt oder gestoppt werden durch die von mir entwickelte «Mineral Frequency Technic» (MFT). Deshalb ist Prävention in jedem Stadium der körperlichen Störungen möglich, sinnvoll und empfehlenswert.

Wachstum und Zersetzung!

Alles regelt sich durch die Körpertemperatur, weil nur durch Bioelektrische-Entladungen auf Zellebene, die Körpertemepratur konstant gehalten werden kann. Dadurch wird das Immunsystem und somit die Zell- sowie die bakterielle Zersetzung gesteuert. Mit anderen Worten; Temperatur bestimmt das gesunde Zellwachstum oder die rapide Bakterielle-Zersetzung!



Um zu überprüfen, ob Ihr Immunsystem geschwächt ist; Messen Sie alle zwei Tage den inneren und äusseren Bereich Ihrer Hand sowie den oberen und unteren Bereich Ihres Fusses. Wenn die Temperatur 35, 34 oder 33 Grad beträgt, wissen Sie, dass Ihr Immunsystem höchstwahrscheinlich geschwächt ist und der bakterielle Zersetzungsprozess rapide zunimmt.


MFT Präventions Programme

ZUR STÄRKUNG DES IMMUNSYSTEMS
OHNE CHEMIE UND NEBENWIRKUNGEN

Basic

GEGEN LEICHTE STÖRUNGEN & 5G STRAHLEN IM KÖRPER
STANDARD FREQUENCY

MONATLICH CHF 75.-
3 MONATLICH CHF 145.-

Advanced

GEGEN FORTGESCHRITTENE STÖRUNGEN IM KÖRPER
FAST FREQUENCY

MONATLICH CHF 175.-
3 MONATLICH CHF 350.-

Chronic

GEGEN CHRONISCHE STÖRUNGEN IM KÖRPER
MAXIMUM FREQUENCY

MONATLICH CHF 330.-
3 MONATLICH CHF 660.-

Bei akuten sowie chronischen Schmerzen und Entzündungen kann die rapide bakterielle Zersetzung ohne Chemie und Nebenwirkungen verlangsamt, gar gestoppt werden.

Wissenschaftlich basierende Informationsmedizin beruht auf Naturgesetzen - Ohne Chemie und Nebenwirkungen.

Biologische Systeme bauen sich immer wieder neu auf, um ihre Form und Struktur lange aufrechtzuerhalten. Die mineralisierte Zellmasse wird dadurch immer wieder erneuert.

Bei einer chronischen Erkrankung kann die ursprüngliche Zell- sowie Gewebestruktur nicht wiederhergestellt werden, da der Schrumpfungsprozess rapide voranschreitet.

Dieser bakterielle Zersetzungsprozess kann aber verlangsamt, gar gestoppt werden durch die von von mir entwickelte «Mineral Frequency Technic» (MFT). Deshalb ist Prävention in jedem Stadium der körperlichen Störungen möglich, sinnvoll und empfehlenswert.

Bitte füllen Sie das Formular aus und klicken Sie auf die Schaltfläche "Senden". Wir werden uns innerhalb von 1-2 Werktagen bei Ihnen melden.

MFT Prinzipien

wurden durch angewandte
Forschung entwickelt

MFT Präventions Seminare

ZUR UNTERSTÜTZUNG DER BERATER
UND EXPERTEN TÄTIGKEIT

Berater

CONSULTANT SEMINAR
Für die Beratertätigkeit

1 TAG CHF 290.-

Experten

EXPERT SEMINAR
Für die Beratertätigkeit

5 TAG CHF 1'940.-

Kybernetik

SEMINARE über Selbstorganisation
Mensch-Natur-Technik

IN VORBEREITUNG

Auf der Basis wissenschaftlicher Informationsmedizin, haben wir das primäre "System A" entwickelt und können die rapide bakterielle Zersetzung aufgrund faszialer Messtechnik in Verbindung mit Körpertemperaturmessungen aufzeigen. Diese Messtechniken können in Seminaren erlernt werden. Die Seminare sind für Aerzte, Psychologen sowie Therapeuten geeignet als Unterstützung zu den laufenden Therapien. Dadurch können die Patienten optimal mit digitaler Messtechnik unterstützt werden.

Ich habe vor 30 Jahren angefangen, die wissenschaftlichen Prinzipien der Kybernetik zu entwickeln und anzuwenden.

face
1990

Im Jahre 2011 habe ich die wissenschaftliche Applikation für das System A, auf der Basis von der Kybernetik entwickelt.

sentiment_very_satisfied
2011

Im Jahr 2017 wurden alle Feldforschungen und Tests in Bezug auf das System A beendet. Es wurden 3 - MFT-PRÄVENTIONSPROGRAMME entwickelt, die das natürliche Immunsystem von Mensch und Tier mit unterschiedlichen Frequenzgeschwindigkeiten unterstützen.

sentiment_very_satisfied
2017
erfahre mehr

häufig gestellte Fragen

Hier finden Sie antworten zu den am häufigsten gestellten Fragen.

Image

Wissenschaftlich basierende Informationsmedizin



PDF'S ZUM BLÄTTERN

Dies könnte auch von Interesse sein...

Stacks Image 1475

Wünschen Sie einen Rückruf?


Bitte füllen Sie das Formular aus und klicken Sie auf die Schaltfläche "Senden". Wir werden uns innerhalb von 1-2 Werktagen bei Ihnen melden.


Natural Law MFT-Business Centers:
Dufourstr. 101, 8008 Zürich
+41 44 223 87 31

Vital Fulya Plaza No. 23, Sisli - Istanbul
+90 532 320 18 75

Kültür Mahallesi Dr. Mustafa Enver Bey Cad. No.13, Alsancak - Izmir
+90 546 649 04 09


Natural Law Seminar Centers:
London: 48 Warwick Street, London, W1B 5AW:

Paris
: 27 avenue de l'Opéra, 75001 Paris

Haftungsausschluss
Alle angebotenen Dienstleistungen dienen dazu, die Selbstheilungskräfte des Körpers zu aktivieren und ersetzen nicht die Diagnose oder Behandlung durch einen Arzt. Die angebotenen Dienstleistungen erfolgen unter Ausschluss jeglicher Haftung und unter Ausschluss jeglicher Gewährleistung. Alle angebotenen Dienstleistungen beinhalten keine medizinische, psychiatrische oder psychologische Behandlung. Die angebotenen Dienstleistungen können eine notwendige Behandlung mit einem Arzt nicht ersetzen. Im Rahmen der angebotenen Dienstleistungen werden keine Diagnosen gestellt und es werden keine Heilversprechen gegeben. Jede Person übernimmt die volle Eigenverantwortung. Die angebotenen Dienstleistungen sind in verschiedenen Ländern (z. B. der Schweiz) noch nicht wissenschaftlich anerkannt. Die Präventions-Programme enthalten keine Chemikalien und haben keine Nebenwirkungen.

Impressum

Kontaktinformationen


Email: info@chaava.com
Natural Law GmbH, Dufourstrasse 101, CH-8008 Zürich
Inhaber und Geschäftsführer: Chaava Erinmez

Haftungsausschluss
Der Autor übernimmt keinerlei Gewähr hinsichtlich der inhaltlichen Richtigkeit, Genauigkeit, Aktualität, Zuverlässigkeit und Vollständigkeit der Informationen.
Haftungsansprüche gegen den Autor wegen Schäden materieller oder immaterieller Art, welche aus dem Zugriff oder der Nutzung bzw. Nichtnutzung der veröffentlichten Informationen, durch Missbrauch der Verbindung oder durch technische Störungen entstanden sind, werden ausgeschlossen.
Alle Angebote sind unverbindlich. Der Autor behält es sich ausdrücklich vor, Teile der Seiten oder das gesamte Angebot ohne gesonderte Ankündigung zu verändern, zu ergänzen, zu löschen oder die Veröffentlichung zeitweise oder endgültig einzustellen.

Haftung für Links
Verweise und Links auf Webseiten Dritter liegen ausserhalb unseres Verantwortungsbereichs Es wird jegliche Verantwortung für solche Webseiten abgelehnt. Der Zugriff und die Nutzung solcher Webseiten erfolgen auf eigene Gefahr des Nutzers oder der Nutzerin.

Urheberrechte
Die Urheber- und alle anderen Rechte an Inhalten, Bildern, Fotos oder anderen Dateien auf der Website gehören ausschliesslich Natural Law GmbH oder den speziell genannten Rechtsinhabern. Für die Reproduktion jeglicher Elemente ist die schriftliche Zustimmung der Urheberrechtsträger im Voraus einzuholen.

AGB Seminare, Trainings & Workshops der NATURAL LAW GmbH Stand 1.1.2015


1.Geltungsbereich
a. Diese allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen, nachfolgend „AGB“ genannt, gelten für sämtliche Leistungen im Rahmen der Seminare, Trainings, Workshops, Referate und Couching und ähnliche Veranstaltungen, nachfolgend „Seminare“ genannt.
b. Sie gelten als vereinbart mit Entgegennahme der Leistung bzw. des Angebots der Natural Law durch den Kunden.
c. Soweit Verträge oder Angebote der Natural Law abweichende Bedingungen enthalten, gehen die individuell angebotenen oder vereinbarten Vertragsregeln diesen AGB vor.
d. Die AGB gelten im Rahmen einer laufenden Geschäftsbeziehung mit Kunden auch ohne ausdrückliche Einbeziehung für alle zukünftigen Angebote und Leistungen der Natural Law .
2. Seminaranmeldung
Die Anmeldung kann telefonisch, schriftlich vorgenommen werden und ist verbindlich. Da die Seminartermine resp. die TeilnehmerInnenzahl begrenzt sind, werden die Anmeldungen in der Reihenfolge ihres Eingangs berücksichtigt.
3. Minimale TeilnehmerInnenzahl
Seminare für Privatpersonen werden in der Regel erst ab 10 TeilnehmerInnen durchgeführt. Seminare für Unternehmungen und Organisationen unterliegen keiner Mindestzahl.
4. Maximale TeilnehmerInnenzahl
Um die Trainingsziele erreichen zu können, ist die TeilnehmerInnenzahl für alle angebotenen Halbtages- und Tages- Seminare der Natural Law als Maximalzahl 25 TeilnehmerInnen begrenzt. Vorbehalten sind vorgängig abgemachte Ausnahmefälle mit dem jeweiligen MFT-Center, welche in der Regel den Einsatz von Zusatztrainern zur Folge haben.
5. Meldung der definitiven TeilnehmerInnenzahl
Bis spätestens 48 Stunden vor Anlassbeginn erhält Natural Law jeweils vom jeweiligen MFT- Center die genaue TeilnehmerInnenliste.
6. Seminardurchführung
Bei Ausfall eines Seminars durch Krankheit des Instruktors oder Referenten, bei zu geringer TeilnehmerInnenzahl, sowie von der Natural Law nicht zu vertretenden Ausfällen und höherer Gewalt besteht kein Anspruch auf Durchführung. Nach Möglichkeit wird ein Alternativtermin angeboten. Für Gegenstände, die in die Seminare mitgenommen werden oder für sonstige unmittelbare Schäden und Kosten inklusive Verdienstausfall, entgangenen Gewinn oder Ansprüche Dritter, Datenverlust, Reisekosten, Folge- und Vermögensschäden jeder Art übernimmt die Natural Law keinerlei Haftung.
7. Seminarabmeldung
Abmeldungen und Umbuchungen müssen schriftlich erfolgen und erhalten ihre rechtliche Gültigkeit erst durch die schriftliche Rückbestätigung der Natural Law. Für alle Seminare und Trainings wird bei Absage wie folgt in Rechnung gestellt: 31 bis 60 Kalendertage vor Seminartermin 50% des Seminarpreises 11 bis 30 Kalendertage vor Seminartermin 75% des Seminarpreises 0 bis 10 Kalendertage vor Seminartermin 100% des Seminarpreises
8. Seminarerfolg
Der Unterricht und die Übungen in den Seminaren sind so gestaltet, dass eine aufmerksame/r Teilnehmer/in die Seminarziele erreichen kann. Für den Schulungserfolg haftet die Natural Law indes nicht.
9. Rechnungsstellung
Wenn sich der Seminarauftrag eines Kunden über mehrere Monate erstreckt, ist die Natural Law berechtigt, die erbrachte Leistung monatlich im nach hinein in Rechnung zu stellen.
10. Geheimhaltung
Beide Vertragsparteien verpflichten sich, Angaben über den jeweils anderen Vertragspartner vertraulich zu behandeln, soweit es sich dabei nicht um in der Öffentlichkeit bereits bekannte Angaben handelt. Die Natural Law ist zur Geheimhaltung der während der Durchführung des Auftrages bekannt gewordenen Geschäftsgeheimnisse des Kunden verpflichtet und bewahrt über Inhalt und Durchführung der Zusammenarbeit Vertraulichkeit und über ihm bekannt gewordene Geschäftsgeheimnisse Stillschweigen. Die Geheimhaltungspflicht besteht auch über die Dauer der Zusammenarbeit hinaus.
11. Copyright Seminar-Unterlagen
Alle Rechte, auch die der Übersetzung, des Nachdrucks und der Vervielfältigung sämtlicher Seminarunterlagen oder von Teilen daraus, sind vorbehalten. Die Inhalte dürfen – auch auszugsweise – ohne die schriftliche Genehmigung der Natural Law , auch nicht für Zwecke der Unterrichtsgestaltung, reproduziert, insbesondere unter Verwendung elektronischer Systeme verarbeitet, vervielfältigt oder zu öffentlichen Wiedergaben benutzt werden.
12. Zahlungskonditionen
Alle Gebühren sind nach Datum der Rechnungsstellung fällig. Die Rechnungen sind ohne Abzüge zu begleichen. Im Falle des Zahlungsverzuges ist die Natural Law berechtigt, angemessene Verzugszinsen zu berechnen.
13. Anwendbares Recht und Gerichtsstand
Es gilt Schweizer Recht. Gerichtsstand ist Zürich.
14. Schlussbestimmungen
Sollte eine oder mehrere Bestimmungen dieses Vertrages ganz oder teilweise rechtsunwirksam sein, so wird dadurch die Gültigkeit der übrigen Bestimmungen nicht berührt. An die Stelle der unwirksamen Bestimmungen tritt rückwirkend eine inhaltlich möglichst gleiche Regelung, die dem Zweck der gewollten Regelung am nächsten kommt.

Stacks Image 1468
© CHAAVA.COM | All rights reserved.